5 votes

When sharing a note, add a checkbox that allows the recipient access to whatever notes are linked from that note. This feature would be most useful if, after sharing a note, additional outbound links from that note continued to be made available to the sharee (even though those notes would not have been linked when the note was initially shared). We could use design to explain this to the sharer so they understand the implications of sharing a note and its subnotes.

This feature will be particularly helpful for folks who want to use AN to create shared resources for their company (possibly HR materials, knowledge wikis, etc), as well as research collaborators (in education or otherwise).

Suggested by: Bill Upvoted: 27 Dec, '20 Comments: 0

Under consideration sharing

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators