1 votes

if someone sends me the amplenote link-shouldn't amplenote know that I'm already logged in (and not show "Log In?") I should have the option of opening a new tab or adding to my existing session....furthermore, if someone sends, not shares a amplenote document with me - can I upload it into my amplenote to edit etc.?

Suggested by: Greg Upvoted: 07 Jan Comments: 1

Not planned

Comments: 1

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators