Create a toggle option to remove a completed task synced to the google calendar

7 votes

In the past it looks like when a task that was synced to the google calendar was checked in AN it removed it from the calendar. It looks like Bill changed the option in the following request "Keep completed tasks in the calendar" to not delete it.

It would be nice to be able to choose if you want to delete your tasks from the synced calendar or not. Personally if I get a task done early I don't need to see it on the calendar still at the later time.

Under consideration calendar effort-medium Suggested by: Allen Upvoted: 14 Jun Comments: 2

Comments: 2